Transition

Bitch Tits

I could check back through the pages of my own blog but I’m far too lazy. Let’s just presume that I have previously mentioned how painfully slow the process of hormones and transition is. Good, we’re all on the same page.

And then there are brilliant little moments and you start to see the change you’ve been so impatiently waiting for. And it can’t really be seen up close or on a daily basis. It just doesn’t ever seem to work like that.

It’s just catching your shop reflection or the changed face in the mirror, whilst shaving your ever decreasing facial hair. Or it’s complete strangers choosing to address you as a female. And those are all milestones in themselves.

But regardless of any future mangling of my original parts, my favourite moment to date has only just happened. Or rather, I’ve only just realised. I have actual boobs. I won’t be getting any “glamour” work any time soon on account of them. But, Holy Fuck! I have boobs.

OK, they’re still in the A range of things but even without breast forms, I am considerably further forward to filling a bra without outside assistance. And a whole lot happier as a result.

I’m not after anything ostentatious, I’d ideally settle for a B cup. But that’s definitely in the lap of the Gods. For now, I’m just ridiculously happy because as small as they are,Ā  they represent progress. Something that’s hard for me to see. Finally, I can.

And because this blog’s traditional end requires a pithy comment, those of you that know and tolerate me can rest assured. It’s not the first time I’ve felt a right tit. Just first it’s been my own.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Bitch Tits

  1. Yes, you have to have patience! It took me 18 years to get to an A cup, didn’t have a B cup until after I had a child, so I hope the gods are more generous for you, šŸ˜‰ . Congratulations on your progress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

