Transition

Celebrity Death Match

Been a bit too lazy to blog this week but not entirely like nothing happened. About a month ago I asked the NHS for a new wig and this week they gave me a prescription for 4. Awfully nice of them. But more importantly, they also gave me a testosterone blocker. Which means I get to experience the full onslaught of oestrogen fairly soon. A little apprehensive but sort of excited too. I already have a new found ability to forget why I have just walked into a room for something. What other delights await? And very interested to see who wins in a fight between testosterone and oestrogen. Especially now testosterone has been slipped a Mickey. Ding, Ding! Come out fighting. And no punches below the belt!

Standard

Leave a Reply

