Transition

Through The Looking Glass

Under normal circumstances I leave a little time between posts but today I’m in a nostalgic mood. Thinking about the past, all good times, and where I am now. Still equally good. But sometimes I still miss someone.

image

Not sure of an exact date but me two years ago. As happy as Larry with food, sitting across from one of my oldest friends.

Fast forward a year and things had moved on somewhat. Substantially so.

image

I am more than happy with my decision and living the life I wanted. But I think it’s OK to occasionally miss Chris. Things were less complicated than they are now. Although I was maybe less happy. Best I can hope is that I am still the same person and that that’s close enough for most folk. Anyway, he’s alive and well and ticking along nicely somewhere inside. He sends his regards.

Standard

One thought on “Through The Looking Glass

Leave a Reply

