Transition

Thank God I Had Sharpened My Horns

In keeping with today’s music choice….

The Good
An amazing weekend with a variety of good people.

The Bad
Not having the presence of mind to take today off.

The Ugly
As accustomed as I am to public rudeness, there are still occasions I think about resorting to violence. Especially when feeling fragile enough in the first place. So it took quite a lot not to react to today’s extraordinary rudeness. Having an illiterate skip capped yokel point you out to his entire family feels a little off. I honestly don’t think a man in a dress is that shocking in a city. In his slack jawed defence, it’s a lovely dress and worthy of pointing out. Of course I waved.

Standard

Leave a Reply

